Lifestyle, Spiritual Healing

Boost your Energy Level with Chakra Colors

Colors of your chakras in focus

In this article we would like to closely focus on the chakra colors, as that will provide you with a useful guide and valuable knowledge on how to harmonize the areas that need to be balanced.

The seven major chakras are each linked to a particular color. The chakra colors are significant to the way each chakra is understood. They are akin to the colors of the rainbow; starting from red and ending with violet. Each of the chakra colors reveal the positive characteristics of the particular chakra when it is balanced, and the negative effects and characteristics when it is not balanced. This article will reveal the different chakra colors that are associated with each energy centers and the effects of each as they affect us physically, emotionally and spiritually.

A psychic can give you the authentic reading you’ve always longed for. Look one up at Oranum today!

Chakra colors – Base (Root): Root Chakra

This chakra is represented by the color red. It is located at the point between the sexual organs and the anus. Red is the color of self-awareness. It shows that all life and survival comes from the earth. Red gives us power and energy on all levels. The positive meaning of the color red regarding chakras includes strength of will, security, courage and pioneering. The negative meaning on the other hand means fearfulness, insecurity, self-pity and aggressiveness. Do not hesitate to contact me if you want to know more about balancing the root chakra.

Chakra colors – Navel (Sacral): Second Chakra

The second chakra is represented by the color orange. Its location is about two inches below the navel. Orange is the color of success. It is regarded as the best emotional stimulant because it makes us independent and social, as well as giving us the freedom to be ourselves while expanding our interests and activities. Positive effect of the color orange is that it promotes joyousness, sociability, creativity and independence. Negative effects however are; it makes people over-dependent, withdrawn, destructive and despondent.

Chakra colors – Solar Plexus: Third Chakra

This chakra is represented by the color yellow. This color is regarded as a creative color and it relates to how we feel about ourselves and how we feel others feel about us. By connecting us to our mental self, it increases self-awareness and stimulates interest and curiosity. Its positive meaning includes confidence, optimism, alertness and good humor. On the negative side it makes people develop an inferiority complex, sarcasm, pessimism and being over analytical.

Intuition is a gift. Ask a CLAIRVOYANT today to share their wisdom about your fate on!

Chakra colors – Heart: Fourth Chakra

This chakra’s color is green. It is located at the center of the chest. Green is regarded as the reservoir of love. This is a place that controls giving and receiving unconditionally.  It cleanses and balances our energy, giving us feelings of renewal and harmony. The positive aspects of the color green – compassion, generosity, harmony/balance and love. The negative includes indifference, jealousy, misery and bitterness. Visit me now to clear the blockages of your heart chakra.

chakra colors

Chakra colors – Throat – Fifth Chakra

It is represented by the color blue. Blue symbolizes self-expression. This means the ability to communicate our needs and requirements in a way that can be heard and understood.  Truth, purpose, relaxing and pacifying are some of the best ways to describe the color blue and the fifth chakra. The positive aspects of blue include loyalty, trustworthiness, tactfulness and calmness. The negative aspect includes unfaithfulness, untrustworthiness, coldness and self-righteousness.

Chakra colors – Third Eye

The sixth chakra is situated in the middle of the forehead; in-between the eye brows. It is represented by the color indigo. This chakra color symbolizes self-responsibility in a way that is mature. The positive aspects include being highly intuitive, faithfulness, clear sightedness, integrity and an orderly mind. The negative aspects include – inability to trust intuition, scattered mind, blinkered vision and being inconsiderate.

Chakra colors – Crown: Seventh Chakra

The color of it is white. This chakra relates to self-knowledge and spiritual awareness. The positive aspects include reverence for life, sacrificing self in serving others, idealism and the ability to select the right spiritual path. The negative aspect shows no concern for others, vanity and feelings of superiority.

Enter the author Celebertylov’s Free Chatroom!

To know more, Get the list of Real Online Psychics NOW!

Whatever answer you are looking for, we are here to help. If you feel unlucky in love, get a love horoscope from a psychic who will detect all your insecurities through a free psychic reading on! If you had a stranger dream you don’t understand, get a dream interpretation through a different psychic reading and get your dream meaning with the help of a dream dictionary.

Simply curious about what your star sign wants to tell you? Get a monthly horoscope or a daily horoscope to guide you through your day! A free tarot card reading from the Oranum Psychics can also help you entangle your doubts with a tarot card, so get a tarot card reading for free.

Whenever you are looking for comfort and the right answers, go to!

Spread the Love!Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Love and Money Rituals & Live Psychics Available Today on


i am here to help u to find the truth.


Helping people to enhance the quality of their life and happiness.I love to use my psychic abilities and my enlightenment training to give people the knowledge they need to bring peace of mind and calmness to their anxieties. At the end of a private readi